Lime Green Lady

Crochet Business Cards

biz cards 1

What a nice idea, and a great advert for crochet workshops! A business card that people actually want to keep, or pass on to someone who would really appreciate it.

biz cards 2

But, like all the best ideas, this one took a lot longer than I had originally anticipated. I did like having the opportunity to design and crochet some lovely crochet motifs, something I’ve not tried before. In the end, I managed to produce 33 unique business cards for a fantastic local networking group, WIRE. Hurray! And I just had enough 😉

biz cards 3 biz cards 4 biz cards 5

As a finishing touch, I popped the crochet business cards in a printed manila envelope with my details on. So, whilst I can’t crochet everyone a business card, you can keep in touch and up to date with Lime Green news by following me on Twitter: @lime_green_tilley or on Facebook: TheLimeGreenLady

biz cards 6

This entry was published on March 29, 2015 at 8:57 pm. It’s filed under crochet and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Crochet Business Cards

Leave a Reply

