Lime Green Lady

Baby Knitted Dino

baby knitted dino

Here’s the latest edition to the dino family.

I couldn’t in good conscious give the baby spines, that’s just too much for any mother to give birth to (ouch), but I think he looks cute as he is. The spots were added randomly throughout the knit in two sizes.

baby knitted dino

baby knitted dino

I’m still working out some kinks in the pattern, so am planning on an plain baby dino in the same colours once I’ve taken a break from knitting for a while. All the math is taking its toll and my brain hurts, so… where did I put my hook?

baby knitted dino

lgl x

This entry was published on May 1, 2014 at 8:36 pm. It’s filed under knitted, toy and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

10 thoughts on “Baby Knitted Dino

  1. These are fab 🙂

  2. what a cutie! 🙂

  3. carolineskinner on said:

    Oh my gosh, they are so cute! You are so clever…..wish I could design my own stuff!

Leave a comment